• Voting for the 2020/21 Player of the Season Awards is now open!

    It’s been another pretty unforgettable season for County this year, as we continue to battle for a return to the EFL next season, and now you can have your say in who will pick up the prestigious end of season prizes!

    Supporters this year will be able to vote for the winners of the Player of the Season, the Grahame White Young Player of the Season, as well the Goal of the Season.

    To have your say and cast your votes, click here to be taken to the voting form. Voting will close at 5pm on Sunday 23rd May.

    See below for which players are eligible for each vote:

    Mens’ Player of the Season:

    • All first-team squad members to have started a game for the first team this season are eligible.

    Grahame White Young Player of the Year: (available to all squad members aged 23 and under at the start of the season to have started a first-team game):

    • Will Collar
    • Harvey Gilmour
    • Harry Cardwell
    • Jamie Stott
    • Josh Barnes

    Goal of the season:

    • Adam Thomas v FC Halifax Town
    • Mark Kitching v Chesterfield
    • John Rooney v Rochdale
    • John Rooney v Guiseley AFC
    • Richie Bennett v Wrexham AFC
    • John Rooney v Altrincham
    • John Rooney v Boreham Wood (H)
    • John Rooney v Woking
    • Will Collar v Eastleigh
    • John Rooney v King’s Lynn Town
    • John Rooney v Boreham Wood (A)
    • Paddy Madden v FC Halifax Town
    • Macauley Southam-Hales v Torquay

    Take a look at the Goal of the Season nominations in the video below!

    The post Vote for your 2020/21 award winners appeared first on Stockport County.

Latest Thread Updates

Suggested topics